Fun with fussy cutting!

Julie Tucker-Wolek Circle 2

Hi everyone! 🙂 Julie with you here today, sharing a layout I made! I used the “Paradise Found Florida” collection on my page! 🙂

 

As you can see above in the collection, one of the papers has Palm Trees on it — I fussy cut the palm trees from the paper and used it on my page to create part of my background 🙂 By fussy cutting the palm trees out from paper, I was able to have places throughout my page to tuck in my photo and other embellishments!

And even those these are the “Florida” papers, I easily used this collection for my photo that was taken in San Diego, California 🙂

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Fun with fussy cutting!

Leave a Reply

