Great Outdoors Scrapbook Layout

Melinda Circle2Hello crafty friends!

Hope you’re week is going great! Melinda here with you today. I am super excited to share this fun Great Outdoors Scrapbook layout I created with some of the new Great Outdoors collection.

fishtales lo plain

Supplies Used:   Outdoor Planner Stickers, Outdoor Epoxy Stickers, Outdoors Puffy Stickers, Outdoors Washi TapeGreat Outdoors Fishing Paper Crafting Kit

erwin cu 650

Here’s a closer look at some of the fun puffy stickers I used. I mounted the three onto a 3/4 in” circle punched from some cardstock.

title cu 650

Here’s a look at the title I designed. You can also see the fun Washi tape I used. I love that it has some shine to it.

tio and a

I used a couple of the puffy stickers to dress up the photos.

fish cu 650

Here’s a look at the fish I cut out and used some sequins to add a little fun. You can also see on the corner of the picture I used a little banner and another of the puffy stickers.

Paper House Great Outdoors Stickers Paper Scrapbook Layout

Here’s a closer look at the fun sign. I decorated it with some of the epoxy stickers. I used the moon and stars as it was some night time fishing that they did.

Paper House Great Outdoors Stickers Paper Scrapbook Layout

Here is a closer look at one of the big catches of the night…. a sting ray. Don’t worry, they didn’t hurt him. They had to reel him in so they could carefully get him untangled from the net and then they let him go. It was quite an amazing catch though.

Well that about covers it for today. Be sure to stop back by and check out what the rest of the super talented designers are up to! It is truly amazing how creative these gals are!

Until the next time, Have a wonderfully crafty day!

Melinda b label OTHER SIDE LT PNG

 

2 thoughts on “Great Outdoors Scrapbook Layout

Leave a Reply

