Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop – Day 4

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop-banner

Welcome to Day Four of the Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop! We’ve got lots of Tricks and lots of Treats to share with you all week long.  Today we have two ideas for you on how to combine our products with Tombow!  Once you check those out be sure to scroll down to find out about our giveaway!

October Calendar Plans

Hello friends! Katty here to share my October Planner Spread. I love October, not only is it Fall but theres Halloween. For my Planner spread I used the amazing Paperhouse Products as well as the awesome Tombow products.

FullSizeRender 20 copy

Supplies Used: Halloween Puffy Clips, Halloween Planner Stickers, Halloween Rice Paper Border Sticker, Halloween Washi Tape, Kawaii Planner, Football Cardstock Multi Pack

FullSizeRender 16 copy

I love combining all of the fun Halloween elements in my planner spread. The Tombow N15 pen was great for filling in the dates and writing in my planner.

Thankful Mini Album

Hello everyone! TinaGale here. I was so excited to play with some of Tombows markers. I decided right away that I wanted to do some stamping and coloring with them. I grabbed my Autumn Woods collection and decided to go with a gratitude mini album. I cut cardstock down to create the base then covered with some of the wood grain patterned paper. I don’t know about you but when I started scrapbooking tombow was the first glue I ever used and it’s never disappointed. The liquid mono was perfect to create this mini album with because it’s fast drying and so strong.

PH tombow

Supplies used: Autumn Woods paper, epoxy stickers, puffy stickers, sticker flakes, Life Documented stickers, pockets, washi, clips, rice paper, Tombow twin tone markers, Mono Adhesive, Tape Runner

I stamped the phrase then used the twin tone bright dual tip markers to color them in. I used green at the top and red at the bottom and blended together in the middle. It created a beautiful fall color that reminded me of fall leaves. The pumpkin border paper was perfect to finish the cover off. I stamped some leaves then colored them in to decorate the front and throughout the album.

PH t 3

For the inside I used the stick on pockets to tuck little tags into. I cut tags out of two different papers then decorated them and now they’re ready to add grateful sayings and  some photos to.

PH T 1

Once I had everything together I had fun going back and adding little bits of embellishments to each of the tags and pockets. There’s so many gorgeous bits and pieces in the Autumn Woods collection it was hard to stop adding them in.

You can see the full process here:

I hope you enjoyed my little album today and will try your hand at making one.

GIVEAWAY AND SALE!

All week long you can grab our fall products, found here, at a special discounted rate!  Just enter SPOOKYDT17 for 25% from now until the 14th!

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop2017

Wanna get in on the giveaway and win the Wicked Good Scrapbooking and Planner Accessory Collections???  Just leave a comment on any of the posts this week for your chance to win!  Comment each day for multiple entries!

We’ll be back tomorrow with some more tricks and treats but don’t forget to head on over to Tombow to see what their team has created!

 

 

12 thoughts on “Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop – Day 4

  1. Sukie says:

    The planner is so amazing! I just love the Halloween Puffy Clips, the Halloween Planner Stickers and washi embellishments! The mini album is absolutely gorgeous! The tag inserts look fabulous tucked into the pockets! The Autumn Woods collection is such a beautiful line of papers and color combinations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

