Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop – Day Three

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop-banner

Welcome to Day Three of the Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop! We’ve got lots of Tricks and lots of Treats to share with you all week long.  Today we have two ideas for you on how to combine our products with Tombow!  Once you check those out be sure to scroll down to find out about our giveaway!

Two Page Halloween Scrapbook Layout

CarolynCircle2Carolyn back today with a double page layout using the latest Halloween collection from Paper House Productions called Wicked Good. It has so many fun stickers that can be used in planners or on layouts. We have also teamed up with Tombow to show you some of their cool products.

socuteitsscary1PH

Supplies: Halloween Puffy Sticker, Halloween Flake Stickers, Halloween Stick On Pockets, Trouble Is Brewing 12″ Double Sided Scrapbook Paper, Ghosts 12″ Double Sided Scrapbook Paper, Wicked Spooky Cardstock Stickers, Great Outdoors 12″ Cardstock Stickers, Wicked Good 3D Stickers, Tombow TwinTone Marker Set Brights, Tombow Mono Glue Pen

socuteitsscary2PH

I cut the spider webs and title from black and orange cardstock using my Cameo. The title comes from the Silhouette store. I decided to focus on thin, complicated cut files so I could try out the Tombow Mono Glue Pen. It was so easy to run it across the web and letters for a very thin line of glue. I usually make a big mess with my adhesives but this worked like a charm! The glue is very thin so the only recommendation I have is to use it quickly so it doesn’t dry. I then used the black TWINTONE dual-tip marker for the journaling. I used the thicker tip so my writing stood out but the fine tip is very handy to have for more precise work.

Fall Bullet Journal Spread

Hi everyone!  Christine joining you to share a Fall Bullet Journal Spread.  I’ve been loving all the bullet journals I have been seeing lately and decided a new pack of Tombow TwinTone Markers was the perfect reason to try it out!

BulletJournal

Supplies Used: Autumn Woods Epoxy Clips, Autumn Woods Planner Stickers, Autumn Woods Epoxy Stickers, Autumn Woods Stick-On Pockets, Autumn Woods Puffy Stickers, Autumn Woods Patterned Paper, Autumn Woods Rice Paper Borders, Free Spirit Planner

I really enjoyed this process and decided I would designate my Free Spirit Planner for my bullet journaling creations.  It worked perfectly! Let’s take a closer look at the two sides of my spread.

BulletJournal1WM

I incorporated the Rice Paper Borders, Planner Stickers, Epoxy Stickers, and Epoxy Clips.  It was fun to have all the options.

BulletJournal2WM

I really love this side, I think because of the stick-on pocket!  Bullet journaling has such a practical organizing side as well as memory keeping. It also can allow for a lot of creativity – I think I will really enjoy dabbling in it!

GIVEAWAY AND SALE!

All week long you can grab our fall products, found here, at a special discounted rate!  Just enter SPOOKYDT17 for 25% from now until the 14th!

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop2017

Wanna get in on the giveaway and win the Wicked Good Scrapbooking and Planner Accessory Collections???  Just leave a comment on any of the posts this week for your chance to win!  Comment each day for multiple entries!

We’ll be back tomorrow with some more tricks and treats but don’t forget to head on over to Tombow to see what their team has created!

12 thoughts on “Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop – Day Three

  1. Sukie says:

    The double page layout looks so amazing! I love all of the embellishments and details! The bullet journal is also such an inspiration! I love all of the pretty fall colors! Fabulous projects!

    Like

  2. Mary Holshouser says:

    Halloween is a fun holiday.
    Don’t have to buy a lot of presents.
    Just put the decorations up at the
    beginning of the month and you’re
    ready to party. Love the pages.
    the kids look like they are having a
    blast.
    thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

