Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop – Day Two

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop-banner

Welcome to Day Two of the Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop! We’ve got lots of Tricks and lots of Treats to share with you all week long.  Today we have two new projects with clever ideas  Once you check those out be sure to scroll down to find out about our giveaway!

Halloween Themed Card

Melinda Circle2

Hello crafty friends! Today I am sharing a fun card I created with some of the fantastic Paper House Productions Products on Sale This Week: CLICK HERE. Be sure to use the code SPOOKYDT17 for the discount! So here’s my card

paper House Productions Tombow Halloween Blog Hop Card

Here’s a look at my card all nestled among some of the delicious products I used!

Supplies: Halloween Planner Stickers, Wicked Spooky Cardstock Multi Pack, Wicked Good Tags PaperTrouble Is Brewing Paper, Halloween Epoxy Stickers,  Wicked Good 3D Stickers 

 

 

paper House Productions Tombow Halloween Blog Hop Card

Here’s a closer look at the adorable pumpkin I colored with my Tombow Markers.  I also doodled a border using my markers. For the FREE SVG, you can head over to my blog and pick up the link there.  I do have a process video to share with you that features how I put this card together:

Adding Color to Acetate Papers

 

Julie Tucker-Wolek Circle 2

Hi everyone! Julie here with you today sharing what I created with some awesome Tombow Twintone dual-tip markers along with Paper House Productions ‘Wicked Good’ collection.

Since I was using a photo of my daughter’s Halloween costume from 2015, and it wasn’t your ‘typical’ Halloween colors, I grabbed the Paper House Productions acetate web paper from ‘Wicked Good,’ and then took four of the Tombow markers and colored in all the white areas of the acetate paper to match her costume!

2017-09-024

Supplies Used: Wicked Good Tags 12″ Double Sided Scrapbook Paper, Wicked Good 3D stickers, Halloween Sticker Lovers Set,  Cobwebs 12″ acetate paper

1

And here is how it looks after I finished coloring the acetate paper with the Tombow markers!

 

GIVEAWAY AND SALE!

All week long you can grab our fall products, found here, at a special discounted rate!  Just enter SPOOKYDT17 for 25% from now until the 14th!

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop2017

Wanna get in on the giveaway and win the Wicked Good Scrapbooking and Planner Accessory Collections???  Just leave a comment on any of the posts this week for your chance to win!  Comment each day for multiple entries!

We’ll be back tomorrow with some more tricks and treats but don’t forget to head on over to Tombow to see what their team has created!

17 thoughts on “Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop – Day Two

  1. Barbara C/koalabc says:

    Adorable Pumpkin you made and the kitty cats with the actate paper of the cobwebs.On the page layout…Learning about many new products here..

    Like

  2. Sukie says:

    The projects are amazing! I just love anything Halloween and your ladies did such a fantastic job on your creations! The papers are so gorgeous, I love the fun and festive designs!

    Like

  3. Denise Bryant says:

    Very fun card and layout! Love the colors and details! Halloween is my favorite cardmaking occasion, so these are right up my alley!

    Like

Leave a Reply

