Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop & Giveaway – Day One

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop-banner

Welcome to Day One of the Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop! We’ve got lots of Tricks and lots of Treats to share with you all week long.  To kick things off let’s check out a couple of beautiful projects.  Once you check those out be sure to scroll down to find out about our giveaway!

First up we have Samantha with a Haunted House:

I combined Tombow markers and Paper House Wicked Spooky collection to create a spooktacular haunted house. Paper House papers lay the foundation for the house, while tracing the edges of the house, windows, and doors with different colored Tombow Twintone markers creates a finishing touch – instead of unfinished chipboard sticking out, all you see is bright Tombow color that coordinates perfectly with the colors in Wicked Spooky. Check out more details (like how I covered the rooftops with Paper House Halloween Washi Tape) on my blog.

Paper House Productions Haunted House

Supplies: Tombow Twintone Markers Brights, Wicked Spooky Moonlight, Wicked Spooky Ghosts, Wicked Spooky Washi Tape, Wicked Spooky Halloween Flake Stickers, Wicked Spooky Halloween Epoxy Stickers

Next up is Sara showcasing her Fall Planner Spread:

sara-circle-2 Hello Hello! I’m so happy to be with you today to kick off another week of  projects featuring Tombow products! I was very impressed with the products Tombow gifted me with! They were absolutely perfect to play with my planner and get a little messy! I used the packaging technique with my Two-Tone markers (with NO BLEED THROUGH!) and paired them with the amazing Autumn Woods planner collection to plan the first week in October.

img_2632

 

Supplies Used- Autumn Woods Planner Stickers , Autumn Woods Rice Paper Border Stickers , Autumn Woods Flake Stickers , Autumn Woods Washi Tape Set

img_2635

 

 

I also have a Plan With Me process video to share which highlights all of the fun products I used:

Giveaway and Sale!

All week long you can grab our fall products, found here, at a special discounted rate!  Just enter SPOOKYDT17 for 25% from now until the 14th!

PHP_tombow-Co-Hop2017

Wanna get in on the giveaway and win the Wicked Good Scrapbooking and Planner Accessory Collections???  Just leave a comment on any of the posts this week for your chance to win!  Comment each day for multiple entries!

We’ll be back tomorrow with some more spooky surprises but don’t forget to head on over to Tombow

to see what their team has created!

19 thoughts on “Paper House/Tombow Fall Blog Hop & Giveaway – Day One

  1. Patricia Abi-Hassan says:

    I love all the PHP products and Tombow has always been a go to product for me. I have been using their adhesive exclusively for years. I have yet to try their markers but many people rave about them. This is a GREAT partnership.

    Like

  2. Jennifer Blackwell says:

    I love everything Halloween! All of these cute stickers, papers, planner layouts, etc. make me even more excited for my favorite time of year!

    Like

  3. Sukie says:

    I love the haunted house, there are so many amazing details! It is definitely a keepsake to showcase every year! The planner pages are so festive! I love the fall theme!

    Like

Leave a Reply

