August Planner Spread

KattyCircle2

Hello friends! Katty here to share a fun planner spread. I am planning out the month of August in my amazing Kawaii Planner. This planner is beyond adorable. The colors are gorgeous and the design is fantastic and functional.

FullSizeRender copy

Supplies Used- Kawaii Planner, Kawaii Epoxy Stickers, Summer Memories Rice Paper Border Stickers, Kawaii Epoxy Clips, Summer Fun Puffy Clips,  Summer Memories Planner Stickers,  Summer Memories Epoxy Stickers, Summer Memories Washi Tape Set, Summer Memories Flake Stickers

IMG_1946 copy

I used a mix of the Kawaii Planner Accessories and the Summer Fun Planner Accessories.  I love the mix of the two collections. They work very well together. The Epoxy clips and Puffy clips are my absolute favorite!

IMG_1944 copy

Since this month it’s Back to School for my boys I also used the Back to School Sticky Pix stickers and Chipboard Stickers.

IMG_1945 copy

I love how this spread turned out. Lots of fun colors and adorable stickers.

Thanks so much for stopping by! XOXO -Katty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “August Planner Spread

Leave a Reply

