Kawaii Not Planner Fun

Christine Circle 2

Hi there Paper House Fans, Christine joining you today!  I am smitten with the new Kawaii Planner! It’s happy, whimsical, and full of fun trends!  Today I am going to walk you thru my first week spread in it!

 

 

Kawaii Not Planner spread by Christine Meyer

Supplies Used: Kawaii Planner Stickers, Kawaii Puffy Stickers, Kawaii Epoxy Stickers, Kawaii Rice Paper Border Stickers, Kawaii Flake Stickers, Kawaii Stick On Pockets, Kawaii Washi Tape, Kawaii Puffy Clips, Kawaii Planner

Here’s a video walk-thru of how I put together this spread:

KawaiiNot2

The Puffy Clips are one of my favorites!  I love how they feel, seriously squeezable!

KawaiiNot3

The Puffy Clips can also fit nicely on the stick on pockets!  For me, I was all in, and had to use both of them :)!

KawaiiNot4

The cardstock stickers have stickers that fit perfectly in the planner blocks.  I also adore the puffy stickers, I’ve always liked them and am so excited that Paper House has added them to their Planner Collections too!

Thanks for joining me today – be sure to check back in all week long for more new projects with our planners!

One thought on “Kawaii Not Planner Fun

Leave a Reply

