Planner Fun With *NEW* Kawaii Products

sara-circle-2

Hello Hello! Sara joining you today with a planner spread using the brand new Kawaii planner products which I admit to being completely in love with. They are the cutest! I loved them in my planner…every time I open to these pages, I just have to smile!

IMG_0748IMG_0747

Supplies Used- Kawaii PlannerKawaii Planner Stickers , Kawaii Epoxy Stickers , Kawaii Rice Paper Border Stickers , Kawaii Puffy Stickers , Kawaii Washi Tape Set , Kawaii Epoxy Clips

IMG_0745

The foil touches on these products are so perfect! And having everything coordinate makes for a quick and easy planner set up! Its really just choose your elements and placement and stick them down.

IMG_0749

Also..I simply must show you a close up of the epoxy clips!

IMG_0746

These planner products are just so fun and whimsical…

I hope you have enjoyed this peek into my planner.

Have A Lovely Day

Sara

One thought on “Planner Fun With *NEW* Kawaii Products

Leave a Reply

