Laying Out Happiness using the Marbelous Paper Pad

Shannon Circle2I have a wonderful family.

My cousins are my heart. We are lucky. We support each other and love each other. We get to spend time together and laugh a lot. Recently we celebrated dear Leo’s 3rd birthday and I loved this picture of us so much that I had to document it right away.

There was a box that came in the mail for me this week that turned my not so stellar day right around. This box contained the new releases from Paper House Productions. I’m not going to pretend that I wasn’t overwhelmed with all of the beauteous things that came in that box. I didn’t know where to begin. You are going to love all of the inspiration that the team will be sharing with you!

PHP NEW RELEASE AUGUST 1, Shannon M.

Supplies Used:  Marbelous 12″ Paper Pad, Hearts Project Pad, Feathers Project Pad

I really wanted you to see the close ups of the gold accents in the “Marbelous” collection..the beautiful textures and accents are well marbelous!

PHP NEW RELEASE AUGUST CLOSE UP, SHANNON M.

There are so many beautiful tones in this color palette, you’ll be able to use it for so many projects, cards and layouts.

PHP NEW RELEASE AUGUST CLOSE UP 1, Shannon M.

Have a great week ahead! ❤

SaveSave

One thought on “Laying Out Happiness using the Marbelous Paper Pad

Leave a Reply

