Scrapbook Layout With My Sentiments Exactly Stamps

sara-circle-2 Hello Hello! I hope you have all been enjoying all the fun projects we have created using the My Sentiments Exactly stamps and pairing them with our fabulous Paper House Productions projects!

For my project I altered and played with my stamps and my Be Happy paper pad to create a 12X12 layout

IMG_0503

Supplies Used- 12X12 Be Happy Paper Pad  Sadness Flies Stamp Set

IMG_0505

I altered my butterflies to make them gold, glittery, and so pretty! They set off the gold foil and butterfly background with the perfect glittery touch!

To see all the details and how I used my stamps in some fun and unique ways, be sure to check out my You Tube video-

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara Scraps

One thought on “Scrapbook Layout With My Sentiments Exactly Stamps

Leave a Reply

