Patriotic Scrapbook Layout with My Sentiments Exactly Stamps

Julie Tucker-Wolek Circle 2

Hi everyone! Julie with you here today sharing a layout I made using the ‘Let Freedom Ring‘ collection along with stamps from My Sentiments Exactly. I really love this collection and the stamps I used worked perfectly with my page!

 

75

A few years ago, we visited the Ronald Reagan museum in Simi Valley, California.

76In the museum, they have a real Air Force One airplane that you can walk through.  It was pretty awesome walking through one!

 

I colored the butterfly stamps red and blue to match my papers and photo!

79

I used stamps from My Sentiments Exactly to decorate my page further, coloring in those pretty butterflies with patriotic colors.80

Thanks for joining me today – be sure to check back tomorrow for one more project with stamps from My Sentiments Exactly!

Leave a Reply

