Friendship Cards with My Sentiments Exactly Stamps

CarolynCircle2

Hello paper fans! Carolyn back today with two friendship cards showcasing the beautiful Be Happy Paper Pad and My Sentiments Exactly Stamps. They were so easy to put together and now I have some cards ready to make the day of some special friends.

Friendshipcards2PH

Supplies for Friendship Cards: Paper House Productions Be Happy Paper Pad, CS Y220 Friendship Cards Clear Stamps by My Sentiments Exactly.

 

FriendshipcardsgoodFor this card, I folded a piece of 8.5′ x 11′ white cardstock. I cut the flowers from black cardstock using my Silhouette Cameo. The ovals in the large flower are the negative cuts from the small flowers! I used two different ribbons from my stash and used the flower stickers that come with the paper pad. The sentiment is stamped using white ink. There were enough sentiments in the stamp set to personalize the inside of the card.

 

friendshipcardsgood2This card is the same as the other card but this time I used fussy cutting for the flowers. I love how fancy the stamp sentiment looks on this card! I could never have written something so pretty.

I hope you will take a moment to click on the supply lists above. My Sentiments Exactly has so many stamps to choose from you can’t go wrong. The stamps stuck really well to my clear block and were very easy to clean with water. But most importantly, the stamped images were clear every time.

Thanks for stopping by and make sure to say hello to a special friend today!

 

 

One thought on “Friendship Cards with My Sentiments Exactly Stamps

Leave a Reply

