Baby Boy Pocket Page using My Sentiments Exactly Stamps

Christine Circle 2

Hi there crafty friends! Christine joining you today with a Baby Boy Pocket Page Scrapbook Layout using Hello Baby Boy and the Sweet Thing Stamp Set from My Sentiments Exactly!

Baby Pocket Page PHP

I love to do pocket pages to knock out a pile of pictures.  This is one I have been sitting on for awhile!  My son hadn’t started smiling yet so they aren’t quite as much fun as all those cute smiley pictures you get, but it still is part of his story and needed to be captured!

Baby Pocket Page CU1

I thought this quote from the stamp set was perfect to add on to the page.

Here’s the full process video on how this pocket page came together:

Stay tuned for more fun combinations from our team using My Sentiments Exactly!

 

One thought on “Baby Boy Pocket Page using My Sentiments Exactly Stamps

Leave a Reply

