Get it Done! Planner Tips with Shannon

Shannon Circle2It’s July. Can you believe that? J-U-L-Y. This actually makes me happy because FALL is near. Yes, I said it, FALL!

I’ve been planning for Fall since school ended a few weeks ago. Our family is a football family and the season is peeking at me from around the corner. July is already a month filled with planning and prepping for football season. I want to show you my take on planning. It always seems like I am walking chaos, I need a planner. Not only that, I need my planner to motivate me and inspire me not to procrastinate.

Take your planner from this:

PHP JULY:PLANNER:PROJECT PAD, Shannon M 1. 1

To this (Paper House Productions Used: Anchors Away Planner, Family Planner Stickers, Live Bold Planner Stickers, Nautical Planner Stickers, Travel Planner Stickers, Nautical Labels, Hearts Project Pad, Feathers Project Pad, Bohemian-Friends Clear Stickers, Beach Clear Stickers):

Paper House Productions Planner ideas including stickers and project pads

Here’s the spread, up close, left page first:

PHP JULY 2017 PLANNER SPREAD, PAGE 1, SHANNON M.

The page on the right also includes a “To Remember” clip created with Nautical Planner labels and stickers:

PHP JULY 2017 PLANNER SPREAD PAGE 2, SHANNON M.

Thanks for letting me share this planner spread with you, I have only just begun to work through July! I hope I have inspired you to make planning fun! Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Get it Done! Planner Tips with Shannon

Leave a Reply

