Tropical Planner Pages

sara-circle-2

Hello Hello! It is Sara joining you today with a fun, tropical planner spread to get my July as organized as I can! IMG_0314

Supplies Used- Embrace Today Planner StickersEmbrace Today Labels ,  Hello Sunshine Puffy Stickers  Paradise Found Paper Crafting Kit 

IMG_0315

I was feeling the summer/tropical vibes when I sat down to plan my July spread and these Embrace Today stickers were so perfect! Check out the foil!

IMG_0312

And there is nothing better in a planner then some puffy stickers! I dont know about you, but I love to poke the puffy stickers when I put them in my planner…..they are like little pillows!

IMG_0305

I hope you have enjoyed my spread to kick off my month of July…I think summer is just the perfect month for pink, foil, and puffy stickers in my planner!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

2 thoughts on “Tropical Planner Pages

Leave a Reply

