Home Decor With Project Pads

Sara Circle 2

Hello Hello! I hope you are all surviving your Monday! To help ward off the blahs, I have a home decor piece to share with you I created using t Project Pads and Clear Cuts Stickers!

IMG_0076

Supplies Used– Hearts Project PadButterflies Project Pad , Bohemian- Friends Clear Stickers

IMG_0065

With so many colors in the project pads, it made it very easy to find colors to coordinate with my decor. My dining room is designed around one of Monet’s Water Lilies painting and, yep, its painted purple….which makes this frame a wonderful addition to the room, and I have the perfect spot to hang it! I also loved adding the clear stickers for tails for some of my butterflies, gold accents, and some pops of teal (also in my dining room!)

IMG_0068

Thank you so much for joining me today! And be sure to get one (or two) of these project pads…I promise you will find lots of uses for them!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

2 thoughts on “Home Decor With Project Pads

Leave a Reply

