Fussy Cutting With Pen Blades

Sara Circle 2

Hello and happy June! I love June..it might be my favorite month…not tooo hot yet, no school…kids arent bored yet….all the good things of summer.

 

IMG_20170606_141333

Supplies used- Baby Girl Paper Crafting Collection , the stickers from the Little Things Flip Album, and Pen Blades

IMG_20170606_141100

This month, we got to play along with a really, really fun and great product! I loved these Pen Blades…really! They are really great craft knives..in fact, I even found my husband checking them out while I was working, and since I had three he asked if he could have one! I used my Pen Blades to fussy cut some elements from the Baby Girl collection pack and I ended up creating not one, not two, but three 8X8 pocket pages for my neice’s baby album Im making for her.

The Pen Blades were a fabulous tool for fussy cutting the intricate flowers and banners to create 4X4 cards for my pocket pages.

IMG_20170606_141133

Thank you so much for joining me today!

I have video to share as well showing how all these pages came together!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

2 thoughts on “Fussy Cutting With Pen Blades

Leave a Reply

