Dad Scrapbook Layout

Julie Tucker-Wolek Circle 2

Hi everyone! Julie here today, and I am sharing a layout I made using the ‘One Big Happy Family’ collection! Since it is the month celebrating Dad’s, I wanted to make a layout showcasing my hubby and our daughter!

22

Supplies used: PenBlades, One Big Happy Family collection,  Dad 3D Sticker

And with my layout, I used the fabulous PenBlade! I used the #15 PenBlade!28

I had these strips leftover from another project, and used the #15 PenBlade to shape them down for this page! They are so easy to use!27

 

23
Here’s a close look at all those fun dad phrases that come in the cut-apart pages in the collection!24

Isn’t that frame fun? It kind of looks like they are holding it!

25

3D Stickers are such a great way to add dimension to your layouts!  These dad ones did the trick perfectly!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Leave a Reply

