Xyron and Paper House “We Are Family” Blog Hop – Day Three

PHP_Family-Co-Hop2017

It’s time to dive into Day Three of our team up with Xyron! We’re thrilled to be teaming up to share beautiful family themed projects here, on facebook, and all our social media outlets! We can’t have a fun Co-Hop and not give away a fabulous prize – be sure to check out all the details at the bottom of this post!  Katty’s work is always a treat, let’s see what she’s got for us today!

FullSizeRender 5 copy

I was extremely excited that our team would be collaborating with Xyron. I loved using the awesome Xyron products alongside the Paper House Productions One Big Happy Family Collection. Since our theme is family, I am documenting a set of photos of my kids,  niece and nephew making funny faces while playing scrabble at our house. It was a fun family moment. The One Big Happy Family Collection is perfect for these types of layouts. I absolutely loved making my own stickers using the fun Xyron Products. If you’d like more details on how I created my layout head on over to my blog.

IMG_5833 copy copy

Supplies Used: One Big Happy Family Collection,  Xyron Tape RunnerXyron 1.5″ Sticker Maker

Now let’s get to our awesome giveaway this week!
18622133_10155312016726639_8628348618891482347_n

The winner will receive a Xyron Mega Runner, The One Big Happy Family Collection, and the Click Flipalbum!  You can enter using the Rafflecopter Link below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Be sure to visit the Xyron Facebook Page all week long to check out what their team is creating and get in on their giveaway too!

 

18 thoughts on “Xyron and Paper House “We Are Family” Blog Hop – Day Three

  1. Cathy Frailey says:

    Those photos crack me up! I really need a tape runner & seeing the ease of these projects makes me want one more!

    Like

  2. Becca Yahrling says:

    Another fun layout today! Reminds me of when we would get
    together on Friday nights at my Mom’s. We had a running game of
    Mexican Tiles every week (sometimes we couldn’t finish the game so
    it would go over to the following week).

    Like

Leave a Reply

