Niagara Falls Vacation Flip Album

Christine Circle 2

Are you looking for an easy but creative way to document those vacation memories? How about one of our Flip Albums?  Christine joining you today with the Adventure Flip Album that I turned into an album about our vacation to Niagara Falls.
Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls Adventure Flip Album Supplies Used: Adventure Flip Album, Family Vacation 3D Sticker, Let Freedom Ring Cardstock Stickers

Do you have tons of photos from a vacation that will never make it onto a scrapbook layout – this is an area where I think the Flip Albums are super handy!  I was never going to make enough layouts to use all the pictures I liked from this vacation, but I was able to get enough into the Flip Album that I covered it well!  I changed up the cover of my Flip Album to personalize it!

Niagara Falls Flip Album

Rather than show you a whole slew of pictures of the album I put together a quick video walk thru of it!

Now quick, run out and grab one of these fun albums to play with and decorate!

One thought on “Niagara Falls Vacation Flip Album

Leave a Reply

