Happy Mother’s Day!

Julie Tucker-Wolek Circle 2

Hi everyone! Julie with you here today sharing some little Mother’s Day gifts I made for some co-workers! I used the Be Happy collection, Family Planner Stickers and Butterfly project pad from Paper House Productions!

12Supplies Used: Be Happy collectionFamily Planner StickersButterfly project pad

14
I wanted to include some little candy bars in each little gift I made, but I didn’t have any bags, so I made some using some of the papers in the collection!  I cut papers in 4×4 inch squares and then sewed them together to make my ‘bags’!

17I then made some tags for the front of the ‘bags’ to wish each woman on my team a Happy Mother’s Day! After adding the candy bars to the bags, I tied a tag to the front of each bag! I hope my co-workers like them!

 

 

Leave a Reply

