Everyday Moments Planner.

Renee Timmerman Circle2Hey Everyone! Renee here again with another post on the new planners by Paper House Productions!

I was excited because I recently received the new planner stickers to use with my new planner! I kind of usually go hog wild with my decorating in the planner but I was trying to tame it down  so I could actually use the planner to write in as well.

PlannerSpread

I used some of the stickers from Paper Houses’ Clear Cuts that I thought went well with the two Life Organized sets that matched my planner.  I love spreading little sentiments to remind myself to be amazing even when I get grouchy at the week.

I took one of the blank square elements to add my own quote for the end of the week. Added a list in the notes section of things I needed to complete during the weekend. But I also included a list in the middle of the week to complete during the week with a listing sticker to check off.

Of course I had to throw some random elements as well such as flowers and arrows.  Wouldn’t be my planner if I didn’t embellish like as crazy as I can. Here are some close ups of my planner!!

Supply List:

Hope you enjoyed my play on the planner! Can’t wait to show you my projects that are coming up for Paper House. In the mean time, check out my personal blog for more of my work and random babbles.

Xo. Renee

One thought on “Everyday Moments Planner.

Leave a Reply

