Everyday Moments Planner Spread

Sara Circle 2

Hello Hello! I’m so happy to have you join me today for two more spreads in my planner! I have been having so much fun playing and documenting little things in my planner! This spiral-bound book is perfect for this type of on the go scrappy musings and memory-keeping. Let’s take a look…

IMG_20170331_192031

This week included a snowstorm, an amazing movie (If I do say so myself), and some sketching for future projects….

IMG_20170331_192102

Love the gold-foiled stickers that come with the planner…perfect to accent my photo of a movie poster…

IMG_20170331_192124

Here is a look at my second week too…a little less decorated due to a nasty stomach but I still had a lot of fun playing with the stickers.

Products used-

I hope you have enjoyed a little peek into my planner! Leave me a comment below and let me know how you would use a planner of your very own!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

One thought on “Everyday Moments Planner Spread

Leave a Reply

