Click Flip Album & Video Tutorial

my-bio-picHello Paper House friends! Katty here, back to share a fun project with you all. Today, I am working with the Click Flip Album. This album is so much fun to work with. There are several different styles of the Flip Album available.  These albums have an easel stand so they can be easily displayed. They are perfect for displaying fun memories or to be given as gifts. I love the Click version that I am working with today. It has a jewel tone color scheme which I think is so fun.

FullSizeRender 17 copy

 

Click Album Supply List:

These Flip Albums bring a clear sticker sheet as well as some gold foil photo corners. They make the perfect embellishments. I decided to use photos from a day trip my boyfriend and I took to the Grand Canyon. We were visiting Las Vegas and decided to take an airplane tour of the Canyon. It was absolutely breathtaking. I printed some of my favorite photos from that day and also pulled out the Southwest Adventure Paper Crafting Kit.

FullSizeRender 12

I kept my cover very simple by mixing a few elements from the Click Sticker sheet and some words that I fussy cut from the Southwest Collection. FullSizeRender 5

This Album has space for a lot of photos. I love how interactive it is. It is just fun to flip through and discover all of the flaps.

I continued throughout the album combining the sticker sheet that came with the album and the Southwest Collection. I even incorporated the Feathers Acetate sheet. I also added in some of the Succulent and Dreamcatcher 2″ Stickers.FullSizeRender 11Although the color schemes from the Click album and the Southwest collection are different I think they came together very nicely. They were perfect for my Grand Canyon theme. FullSizeRender 14

This album was a lot of fun to create. I hope you’ll check out the Flip Albums and try them out.

There is a video tutorial on my channel if you’d like to see my process.

Thanks so much for stopping by today! XOXO -Katty

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Click Flip Album & Video Tutorial

Leave a Reply

