*{You’ll flip over PHP’s Nautical Flip Album!}*

shannonHi! Hope this post finds you well, Shannon here sharing a *{FLIP ALBUM}* post with you…specifically the Nautical Flip Album! Guys, sometimes less is more, and perfectly elegant…this is incredibly hard for me to admit because I am a fill the page scrapper! These Flip Albums are wonderful. You don’t need to gunk them up with a bunch of embellishments! They are stand alone awesome!

I used the Nautical Flip Album to document my kids sacraments, they made their 1st Communion later than most and Paddy made his Confirmation a mere month later. I didn’t have my camera, because I was helping with the mass, so my pictures of the day are scarce. That being said, it doesn’t matter much because the pictures I do have are perfect for the event.

Paper House Products used: Nautical Flip Album

PHP FLIP ALBUM 4.2017, Shannon M.

I love the gold photo corners and clear stickers that came with the flip album. They worked perfectly. I only have a few directional pointers and a sentiment left. I used pretty much every sticker on the sheet provided!

PHP Flip Album 4.2017, 2 Shannon M.

There’s plenty of room for adding notes or journaling, the ink dries so nicely on the paper!

PHP Flip Album 4.2017, 3, Shannon M.

Paddy is pictured here with his Great Uncle Pete who is his Confirmation sponsor, look at how the picture and clear stickers perfectly pop on the red background!

PHP Flip Album 4.2017, 4, Shannon M.

The hidden flaps in the album are my favorite, just when you think you’ve come to the end of the album, there’s another layer.

PHP Flip Album, 4.2017, 5, Shannon M.PHP Flip Album, 4.2017, 6, Shannon M,

Thanks for letting me share! ❤

2 thoughts on “*{You’ll flip over PHP’s Nautical Flip Album!}*

Leave a Reply

