Life Organized with Everyday Moments

artistic-wolek-34

Hi everyone! Julie with you here today sharing my planner that I am in love with!  I am using the Everyday Moments planner and I love all the features it includes!

24

I love the pocket inside the cover! I can store my extra stickers in there!

25

I used the monthly stickers to put the months of the year on the tabs for easy reference!

26

I used the famous “In like a Lion, out like a lamb” quote for this month 🙂

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

 

I love these planners! I love incorporating Paper House’s stickers throughout the months!

Supplies used:

Leave a Reply

