Be Happy Scrapbook Layout and Process Video

sara-1 Hello Hello! Thank you so much for joining me today! I have a 12X12 scrapbook layout and coordinating process video to share with you today using my favorite 12X12 paper pad, the Be Happy paper pad. I just love the colors, sentiments, and the icons in this paper pad. Perfect for lots of projects! I used this paper pad almost exclusively on my layout and had fun fussy-cutting and piecing together the cut apart sheets to create my layout!

IMG_20170325_104338

Supplies Used –

20170324_133446 20170324_13345520170324_133503

If you would like to see my whole process and how my layout came together, as well as a flip through of what is all included in this super cute paper pad, be sure to pop over to my You Tube channel for the process video!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

2 thoughts on “Be Happy Scrapbook Layout and Process Video

Leave a Reply

