Everyday Moments Planner Spread

sara-1 Hello Hello! Sara joining you today to bring some bright, cheery planner fun for your Monday! I chose to play with the Everyday Moments Planner and as soon as I opened my box, I knew it would be perfect for my plans. Instead of Dr. appts., and assorted other household plans, I wanted to use my planner as a place for me to keep track of me. I’m not a big writer, so I knew filling it with scrappy ideas, quotes I loved, thoughts on the weather, practicing my creative handwriting, and adding some small photos was the way I wanted to go!

The beginning of the planner has this great first page for each month. I started there, and used it as a ” Scrappy Musings” page-

20170310_080638
Everyday Moments Planner Spread Supply List:

The next page you find in the planner is a month-at-a-glance page..I decided to use that page to track my healthy habits…the things I try to do every day to keep me healthy-

20170310_080654 and ,finally, my weekly spread…messy, creative, fun, and lively…the perfect place to have fun, jot down my thoughts….and decorate with PANDAS!!!

IMG_20170310_141854

I hope you have enjoyed this peek into my planner! And be sure to check out all the different planners and planner supplies in the Paper House Productions store!…I highly recommend these planners, they are so fun..oh, and the pandas!

One thought on “Everyday Moments Planner Spread

Leave a Reply

