Fishing in the Canoe with Discover USA.

renee-timmerman

Hi Everyone! Renee here with another page using the Discover USA collection. I honestly can’t get enough of it. And what’s great, I still have plenty left to make another page! Or 5.  This time I took the outdoor twist on the collection.

 

LakeLife

For this page, I -again- used stuff I had previously had that were Paper House Products along with the Discover USA collection.

Supply List

This was a second idea I had set up and ready to go when I couldn’t decide what page to make. I’m so excited about how it turned out! I always love when I’m able to use a lot of my stash or a collection.  That means I can get more right??LakeLife1

I absolutely love spending time in the outdoors, especially out on the water. There’s just something soothing about it. I thought the embellishments captured all the exciting things I love about time at the lake. They just look so realistic and perfect colors! I made a cluster around the photos on the top right and around the journaling on the bottom left. I couldn’t pick which ones to use, I did kind of embellish spill all over the page but it turned out pretty well!!

Lakelife2

I hope I inspired you to pick up our Discover USA line as well as tons of different supplies that go so well with the collection. I love when you can mix and match stuff together, makes utilizing my supplies so much easier!! Also, I can’t wait to show what I have up my sleeve for my next entry!! If you want to check out what I have to say about this page or any other of my work- be sure to go to my personal blog!!

xo. Renee

Leave a Reply

