Hello Baby Boy Flipbook Mini Album

photo-of-carolyn

Carolyn here today. If you ever need a gift for a newborn, look no further than the Paper House Flipbooks. These photo albums are so easy to create and so much fun to use. There are pages that fold out, pockets to fill and even a CD pouch. They are also decorated so you can embellish as much or as little as you like.

I am so lucky to have a new nephew. I wanted to make an album for him so I asked my sister-in-law for photos, and boy, she didn’t disappoint. She is a fabulous photographer. I began by selecting which pictures to place in each spot and then embellished the album one page at a time. I’ve selected a few pages to highlight but to look at the full album, be sure to check out the attached video.

flipbook-1

Hello Baby Boy Flipbook Supply List

I began by layering papers and stickers on the inside of the front cover. I didn’t let one inch of space go to waste!

flipbook-2

Here is one of my favorite pages. Who can resist a sweet little burrito and puffy stickers?

flipbook-3

I love the look of this fussy cut banner with the giraffe.

flipbook-4

I played around with the manufacturer’s strips in the paper kit to make flags and embellishments. The page on the right is a CD pocket.

flipbook-5

Here is one last spread with a quote and a kiss sticker.

There are a few more pages to check out in the attached video. The video gives a much better idea of how the Flipbook works and hopefully you will see just how fun it is!

Happy flipping!

3 thoughts on “Hello Baby Boy Flipbook Mini Album

Leave a Reply

