Adventure Flip Album

Hello crafty friends, My name is TinaGale and I am so excited to  be joining the Paper House Productions Design Team this year! I love to create gifts for ones I love and especially love it when they can come together quickly and easily but look like they took forever! Today I am sharing a little project using the new Adventure Flip Album.  

 
 
Fun Times Flip Album Supply List:
The album comes complete with silver photo corners and clear stickers to finish your album but I couldn’t resist adding in some of the new 3D stickers for even more wow.
Some of the pages include silver embossed phrases. They’re stunning and really give a finished look to the album.

Of course if the phrases aren’t relevant or you want to add more photos you can add them right over the top like I did for this pocket page. For the insert I created a little tab to grab a hold of it and pull out. I added one of the clear stickers on to it to finish it off.

I loved all the clear word stickers and they were perfect to add right on top of the photos.

For the last couple of pages I printed some smaller photos to cluster around. This phrase from the Discover USA acetate sheet was perfect! I just cut it apart and adhered around my photos. I die cut a heart doily to cover up some of the background page since it was a world map. It was perfect to still give the feel of the map without it seeming awkward since we weren’t traveling around the world.

This album is perfect for gift giving just by itself or complete with photos and ready for someone to enjoy. I hope you enjoyed my project for you this month and will check out the varity of flip albums in the Paper House store.
 
Have a great day!
TinaGale

3 thoughts on “Adventure Flip Album

Leave a Reply

