Southwest Adventure Layout and Cards

sara-1

Hello Hello! Sara joining you today. I have a fun layout and some quick,easy, but eye-catching cards to share with you today using the Southwest Adventure kit…and a video tutorial for my layout…lots of cute projects so let’s get started!

I paired the papercrafting kit with some pops of white and some sequins to keep the layout from becoming too dark or heavy. The papers are white-based which makes them PERFECT for adding white for striking, high contrast pages!

dsc_4712

For my C.A.S. (clean and simple) cards, I used a white base but spiced it up with some ink and sequins and just the sticker sheet from the kit to creat some cute, fun cards!

dsc_4691

Southwest Adventure Layout & Cards Supply List

Here are  some close-ups of my layout, showing some of the clusters I created by layering the stickers together. This gave them some depth and dimension and also some more interest!

dsc_4708

dsc_4710

Here is the link to my video-

I used this kit in so many different ways! I cut apart the papers to create borders…layered up the stickers, used the cut apart sheets for a journaling spot. I enjoyed this kit and all the deep, rich colors. This kit would also be perfect for boy layouts or if you like purple..there are some gorgeous eggplant purple colors in this kit. And the kit is so large I have plenty left for more fun projects!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

 

2 thoughts on “Southwest Adventure Layout and Cards

Leave a Reply

