Hello Baby Girl Scrapbook Layout

photo-of-carolyn

Hello everyone! Carolyn here today to share my first layout with the Paper House team. Have you seen the new collections on the blog and in the store? There are so many fun products including the Hello Baby Girl collection. This was the perfect set to scrap a couple of my remaining baby pictures of my daughter.

SAMSUNG CSC

Hello Baby Girl Layout Supply List

I wanted my photos to stand out and realized they fit really well in these frames (which are actually cut apart cards with the centers cut out).  I used a stencil to trace and cut borders from the striped paper.

SAMSUNG CSC

The bursts are made from the manufacturer’s strips at the bottom of each paper. The title is made from alpha stickers which are conveniently hiding a title on the card that doesn’t match my theme.

SAMSUNG CSC

The best part of this kit is the puffy stickers! They are so cute it was hard not to use them all.

Thanks for checking out this layout! It was a fun trip down memory lane. I’ll be back again soon – probably with lots of puffy stickers! Have a great day.

2 thoughts on “Hello Baby Girl Scrapbook Layout

  1. Melinda Beltran says:

    What a pretty layout Carolyn! I thought I had left a comment previously, but must have done something wrong. I love the way you did those bursts as well. Love the way you used all the yummy puffy stickers. So adorable!

    Like

Leave a Reply

