Baby Girl Scrapbook Layout

melinda-beltran2-1

Hello crafty friends, My name is Melinda Beltran and I am so excited to share my first post with you here on the Paper House Productions blog!  Today I am sharing a layout I created with the Baby Girl Paper Crafting Kit. This kit is perfect for creating sweet, colorful layouts for your most precious memories.

 
Here’s a look at my Scrapbook Layout.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello Baby Girl Scrapbook Layout

Hello Baby Girl Scrapbook Layout Supply List
Hello Baby Girl Paper Crafting Kit 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s a closer look at some of the darling puffy stickers included with the kit. I just love the look and feel of these stickers. They are like the little dough boy….you just have to touch them!!!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s a closer look at another one of the puffy stickers. I chose to use it as a center to my little cut file flowers.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s a look at the little half circle I put in the corner. I combined a couple of the cardstock stickers to create the cute layers.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s a closer look at one of the sweet cardstock stickers. The weight of these stickers is perfect.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s one last look at my completed layout.

baby-girl-scrapbook-heart-cut-file-set-800

For those of you that use electronic die cut machines, I am sharing the cut files I created to make this layout. They are in AI, DXF, SVG, STUDIO and WPC formats. Just click the link
HERE.

Be sure to stop by the Paper House Productions store and check out all of the wonderful new collections and pick up this one too!

Thank you so much for stopping by. Until the next time, Have a wonderfully crafty day!
melinda-beltran-dt-sig-png

25 thoughts on “Baby Girl Scrapbook Layout

  1. Katydid Cards says:

    Wow, Melnda. This is quite the layout! Honestly, I’m not usually a sticker kinda gal, but your beautiful example of how they can be used on a layout makes me take a long second look. I’m going to have to check out this kit…thank you! My pocketbook, on the other hand, doesn’t thank you 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

