★Hello Baby Boy Cards!★

 Hope this Friday fishannonnds you well! Shannon joining you today and it’s my second post,  I think I am as excited as when I made my first post! I’m even more excited to share a new collection with you, “Hello Baby Boy” because we have a new baby boy arriving in our family this spring! My cousins Jaclyn, Bobby and Leo will be welcoming a new family member, we are all very excited! What better way to celebrate with you than to share some Hello Baby Boy inspiration?!?!

I am sharing not 1, not 2, not 3, but 6 cards with you today using the new release! I cannot tell you enough how wonderful this line is! It is so versatile, the colors are perfect, the details are just right. Take a look, you’ll see exactly what I’m talking about! (Yes, I realize I have used many exclamation marks!)

These cards are in no particular order:

php-baby-boy-card-1-shannon-m

There are cardstock stickers, puffy stickers and double sided patterned paper to make your baby projects thoughtful and vibrant!

php-hello-baby-card-2-shannon-m

There’s nothing sweeter than babies, even sweeter?!? Baby animals! This collection has adorable animals perfect for themed showers, nurseries, decorations…you name it…it fits!

php-hello-baby-card-3-shannon-m

Cute baby animals not your thing? Is the mom to be more trendy than traditional? Looking for a more general sentiment? Hello Baby Boy has got it for you!

php-hello-baby-card-4-shannon-m

Check out all of the fantastic patterns in this kit…there’s grids, polka dots, stripes, plaid, and stars, basically all things boy!

php-hello-baby-card-5-shannon-m

Did I mention the colors? There’s also arrows and puffy stars, and can’t forget the awesome tabs! I am telling you, the possibilities are endless with this collection!

php-hello-baby-card-6-shannon-m

Here are some close ups of some of the cards. I wanted you to see the dimension and layers of the cards I created.

php-hello-baby-cards-close-up-shannon-m

I used foam dots to have the cardstock stickers pop off the card. I hope that I have inspired you create some cards!

php-hello-baby-side-view-1-shannon-m

Baby Boy Cards Supply List:
Hello Baby Boy Papercrafting Kit

Thank you for letting me share another blog post with you!

Have a great weekend and check back often, there’s a lot of great designs and talent coming at you featuring all of the new collections!!

One thought on “★Hello Baby Boy Cards!★

Leave a Reply

