Let Freedom Ring, DC Style!

Good morning, Shannon here! I am so excited to be sharing my first project for Paper House Productions with you! My son, Patrick and my adopted sons were lucky enough to travel to Washington D.C. (I’m just now getting around to documenting…shhh!) There really isn’t a more perfect paper line than Let Freedom Ring! to get the job done! (P.S. There’s a Boston edition, Philadelphia edition and Paper Pad, plus embellishments…go ahead and look,  I’ll wait.)

I used the Washington D.C. edition for my project, and let me tell you, it’s pretty spectacular. It has patterns, colors and pictures that capture all the things that D.C. is!

php-feb-2-2017-bp-let-freedom-ring-shannon-m-washington-dc-2

WASHINGTON D.C. Layout Supply List:

I am a layer builder, I like dimension on my pages. It’s so hard to build layers when you are scrapping boys. I think the cardstock stickers available in this kit make a perfect layer building tool!

php-let-freedom-ring-feb22017-close-up-2-shannon-m

Just another close up of some of the layers I created for this project. There are “paper strips” and perfect little “shots” that you can add as an embellishment that will pack a perfect punch!php-let-freedom-ring-close-up-feb22017-shannon-m

Thank you so much for taking a look at my project today! I hope I could inspire you to print or gather some pictures and create your memories of a recent trip or event!

Shannon  ❤

 

One thought on “Let Freedom Ring, DC Style!

Leave a Reply

