Christmas Cheer!

Hey there Paper House fans!
Lisa back with you for my final post here at Paper House Productions. I would like to thank everyone at Paper House for having me this last year. I truly enjoyed working with your fun products!

Have you scrapped your Christmas photos from last year? Today I am sharing a Christmas layout that I used photos on from last Christmas. I figured it was time to get some of these scrapped.

christmas-cheer

Christmas Cheer Layout Supplies:

I fussy cut the circle with the holly and berries on it and used pearl dots from my stash for the berries. I also fussy cut that cute squirrel and popped him up with foam tape.

christmas-cheer-close-up-1

I choose the background paper because it matched the wood walls in the photos. I cut 2 of the 4×6″ cards and used those to balance my layout. One I used for the matting of the photos and the other for my journaling.

christmas-cheer-close-up-3

I fussy cut the tree, house (love all that glitter!) and all the snowflakes (more glitter!) I added some bling to the centers on the snowflakes.

I fell in love with the adorable fox on this 4×6″ card! Isn’t he just the cutest?!

Finally I added some of the Sculpted Stickers and a few of the Cardstock Stickers.

christmas-cheer-close-up-2

So what are you waiting for? Dig out those Christmas photos and start scrapping!

Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

