2016 Tree Layout

Its Christmas Time!! I love this time of year! There’s just something about sipping hot chocolate, warm blankets watching heartwarming Christmas movies, and tree lights blinking in the dark. Today I am going to share a layout about my Christmas tree.

2016-tree-paper-house-angel

Supplies Used:
Merry and Bright Sculpted Sticker
Peace Love Home 12″ Double Sided Glitter Scrapbook Paper
Snowflakes 12″ Acetate Paper
Winter Wonderland 3D sticker

2016-paper-house-angel-1

Its so fun to cut into these papers.  Here you see I used the Acetate Snowflake Sheet and cut up a few snowflakes to use as embellishments. Makes the Perfect background to used with the beautiful background sheet of Pattern paper that I choose.

2016-paper-house-angel-2

Here I used sticker embellishments to finish off the tree theme. I layered some of the stickers together to get the affect I was looking for. Hope everyone creates holiday memories decorating your house too!

Happy Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

