Where The Wild Things Are Mini Pocket Album

Hello Paper House fans! It’s Lee-Anne here today sharing a mini pocket album that I created using the Where The Wild Things Are Paper Crafting Kit and also the Where The Wild Things Are Diecut Sticker Pack.

wtwta1

I have created a video explaining my  process:

Where The Wild Things Are Mini Pocket Album Supply List

Here are some closeups on the mini album.

wtwta2

I wanted to create a mini pocket album and added photos in the pockets of these cuties.  I wanted to use Halloween photos in the album.

The chipboard album was created on my Silhouette Cameo using a cut file that I purchased online designed by Lori Whitlock.  After I cut out the album on chipboard, it was time to go ahead and embellish it with lots of papers, stickers, puffy stickers and diecut stickers from the Where The Wild Things Are Paper Crafting Kit.   Here are some closeups of each page.

wtwta3wtwta4wtwta5wtwta6_edited-2wtwta7wtwta8wtwta9wtwta10wtwta11wtwta12wtwta13wtwta14wtwta15

This was so fun to create and it will make a perfect gift for anyone.

Thanks for stopping by and happy creating!

 

One thought on “Where The Wild Things Are Mini Pocket Album

  1. Ann Marie Greenspan says:

    I absolutely love this! I am in the process of making scrapbook pages for my two year old nephew about Where the Wild Things Are. We took a walk through the woods one day to find the wild things, so I have photos of him looking under logs, around trees, etc. He has this book memorized at just two years old. He would love an album like what you made.

    Like

Leave a Reply

