Wicked

Hello everyone! With Halloween around the corner I have decided to do some Halloween decor for you all.

wicked-frame-paper-house-angel

Wicked Supplies

 

wicked-paper-house-closeup-1

I could not wait to use the the skull garland shimmer and what perfect way to play with using a photo tray frame. Here you see I draped the garland across the frame. and used the pattern paper to fill in the frame.

wicked-frame-paper-house-angel-closeup-2

I used lots of the stickers, yardstick die cuts and sculpted stickers to get the look I wanted. I also added ribbon and fabric and mesh leaves to the top.

This would make a great piece for those of you that have Halloween parties are just those of you that are a Halloween fan..

Happy Haunting..

Leave a Reply

