Autumn Card

Its about that time that cold fronts and  crisp fall air starts rolling in. I  can’t wait as I am a fall / winter girl.  So I was in the mood to play with fall colors and decided to make this fall autumn card using the new paper line.paper-house-autumn-card

Autumn Card Supplies

paper-house-autumn-card-close-1

I used everything from this sheet of paper. I cut out the autumn phrase from the paper and set that aside. I then cut a piece of paper for my matt and the opposite side of the paper just  a little smaller as a double matt. I then added leaves, blossoms, and bling to finish the look I was going far.

paper-house-autumn-card-closeup-2

I also tucked in a twine bow as you can see in the photo.

Doesn’t this make you want the fall to hurry and get here. I know I am ready.

Leave a Reply

