Going Places

Hey there Paper House Fans!
Lisa back with you again to share a travel layout I created using Paper House goodies.

I used 3 patterned papers and some stickers for this fun page:

Going Places

Going Places Supplies:

This background paper was perfect for this fun travel page!

I added the Teal Chevron Paper behind my photo and then started placing the Cardstock stickers around my photo, popping some of them up to give dimension:

Going Places close up 4

I fussy cut the blue arrow from the Family Vacation Tags paper:

Going Places close up 3

I added the globe and escape stickers popping them up with 2 different thicknesses of pop dots:

Going Places close up 2

I fussy cut the car with luggage and the “Going Places” from the Family Vacation Tags Paper as well:

Going Places close up 1

I kept this layout fairly simple to show off the backgound paper and the  Paper House Stickers.

I love when I can create a fabulous page with minimal supplies!

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your day with us!

One thought on “Going Places

Leave a Reply

