ConGRADulations

Hello Scrappy Friends!
Lisa here today to share a layout I created using a few of my daughters graduation photos.

ConGRAD

ConGRADulations Supplies:

I started out using 2 of the Mini Trim Cards and adding those behind my photos. I also added some orange Paper House patterned papers along with a strip of the Trimmings paper.

ConGRAD close up 3

I added some tangled thread and sequins.

ConGRAD close up 2

I used quite a few pieces from the Accent pack throughout my page, including the arrows, stars and “Smile” diecut. I love the pops of gold on these!

ConGRAD close up 1

Check out that cute gold camera, that is from the Accent Pack as well.

I created my title using a cut file and my Cameo. I cut it on white cardstock and then used watercolors to add some color. I popped the Grad up on foam dots to add some dimension along with some of the embellies.

ConGRAD close up 4

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

