Going Away Card

I have lots of young people in my life who are heading off to college soon so I thought I’d mess around with some of the newest Paper House Productions products and make a card for one of them!

Go Explore Card

Supplies Used:

Go explore CU1

The new Mixed Card Packs are full of a variety of textures and styles  in 4 X 4 squares that are perfect for all your paper crafting needs.  On this card I used a die cut piece (with the quote), along with a transparency, and a solid patterned card.  These combined to make a great base for the card.  I then just had to add a few more pieces to complete it!

Go Explore CU2

Puffy stickers are always a great addition to cards as they add great dimension!  A new feature in the SnapShots Stickers is clear stickers that coordinate with the SnapShots.  I got my “Go” from that and used it as part of my quote.

Keep checking in with us over the next two weeks for more card inspiration combining our newest and older products!

 

 

Leave a Reply

