Joyful Card

What is there not be joyful for? Sometimes you just need that one sweet little pick me up . I have decided to make this joyful card to send to that special someone.

JOYFUL CARD

 

Joyful Card Supplies

jOYFUL CARD CLOSEUP

I wanted to use multiple papers so I made flower petals and layered them as shown in the photo.

JOYFUL CARD CLOSEUP 2

To finish off the flower I added a rose sticker from the Flamingo Colorways collection cardstock sticker sheet. I also used the word Joyful at the bottom corner of the card.I am hopeful this card will be a joy to someone.

One thought on “Joyful Card

Leave a Reply

