Go See Do

 

Hello everyone! It’s Lee-Anne here today with a travel layout of my son and daughter in law. They recently travelled to Europe for the first time. I think I will live vicariously through them.

IMG_3292

Supply List

IMG_3305

For my layout I thought the Discover The World paper was perfect for world travel.  I added some machine stitching and some puffy stickers and card stock stickers to the layout.

IMG_3303

I cut out the large title on some white cardstock with my electronic die cutting machine and took my sewing machine and stitched it down to the background paper.

IMG_3279

Finally I added some alphabet stickers to finish off the layout and some ink splatters and flair buttons for good measure.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

