Foxy Cards

Paper House has some cute and punny fox stickers that I was itching to play with! Christine joining you today with a couple of card ideas using our Fox 3D Stickers!

You're So Foxy

You’re So Foxy Supply List:

You're So Foxy Closeup

I wanted to play off te 3D stickers in the set – so I punched circles in coordinating patterned papers from the Handmade 12 inch Paper Pad and did some layering.

What a Fox

What a Fox Card Supply List:

What a fox closeup

This one was even more simple as I just used some patterned paper and then made the 3D sticker my focal point!  I also added some Enamel Dots to create a unique design.

Want to check out even more of Paper House’s Fox Products!?!  You can see even more here!

Leave a Reply

