Wooden Burlap Keepsake Frame

What better way than to showcase your keepsakes than by creating a keepsake frame!?!  Angel with you today and I am going to show you how I did that by mounting photos on a burlap frame and adding my favorite products.

WOODEN BURLAP FRAME KEEPSAKE

Keepsake Supplies Used

WOODEN BURLAP FRAME KEEPSAKE sneak 1

I loved making banners with the patterned paper. I also matted the butterfly sticker to cardstock that way I could use the image to make a embellishment once it been cut out. Just look how cute the chandelier looks in the corner hanging..I just love it!

WOODEN BURLAP FRAME KEEPSAKE CLOSEUP 2

The 3D stickers were so perfect for this project! Don’t be afraid to do things out the box. Those just may be your favorites projects of all..

One thought on “Wooden Burlap Keepsake Frame

Leave a Reply

