At The Vineyard

 

Hello friends! Today I am sharing a layout of a summer vacation a few years ago where my family toured a vineyard to see how wine was made.

IMG_2776 copy

Supply List

IMG_2791

For my layout, I used a woodgrain background paper and cut a background cut file on white cardstock  with my Silhouette Cameo that reminded me of “grapes”.  I added the Wine Country 3D Stickers here and there to draw the eye around the page.

IMG_2789

To add the photos,  I punched out all the 3X3 photos with a 3 inch circle paper punch and adhered them underneath the cut file to frame them.

IMG_2793

I love the dimension that the 3D stickers give to my page.  Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

